Directory of 2016

Current Financial Members

All entries listed alphabetically by English spelling of the country/region name, then English spelling of the school/university by the first major unique name. Please direct corrections to the APASWE Treasurer. Except where noted information is current and taken from information provided by national organisations or individuals. APASWE take no responsibility for the accuracy of the information. Membership renewal year follows either country/region or institution.

Aotearoa New Zealand

University of Waikato, Bay of Plenty Polytechnic
School of Education and Humanities
Private Bag 12001 Tauranga 3143 Aotearoa NZ 

Bethlehem Tertiary Institute
Social Work Education Programme
Private Bag 12015Tauranga 3145 New Zealand

Christchurch Polytechnic Institute of Technology (CPIT)
School of Community Studies
PO Box 540Christchurch 8140 Aotearoa NZ 

Eastern Institute of Technology
Private Bag 1201Hawkes Bay MSC, Napier 4142 Aotearoa NZ 

Manukau Institute of Technology
Private Bag 94 006Manukau City 2241 Aotearoa NZ 

Massey University
School of Health and Social Services
Private Bag 102904 North Shore Mail Centre, Albany, Auckland, 0745 Aotearoa NZ 

Nelson Marlborough Institute of Technology
Private Bag 19, Nelson 7042, New Zealand 

Northland Polytechnic School of Social Work
Private Bag 9019Whangarei 0148 Aotearoa NZ 

North Tec 

Open Polytechnic
Private Bag 31914, Lower Hutt 5040,New Zealand 

Te Wananga o Aotearoa
320 Factory Road, Te Awamutu, New Zealand 

Te Wananga o Raukawa Otaki
PO Box 119, _taki, Aotearoa NZ 

Unitec Institute of Technology
Social Work and Social Practice Programme
Carrington Rd, Mt AlbertPrivate Bag 92025, Victoria Street West, Auckland 1142 Aotearoa NZ 

University of Auckland
Social Work and Human Service
Private Bag 92601 Symonds St.Auckland 1150 Aotearoa NZ 

University of Canterbury
Department of Social Work
Private Bag 4800Christchurch 8020, Aotearoa NZ 

University of Otago
Department of Social Work and Community Development
PO Box 56 Dunedin 9054 Aotearoa NZ 

Waiariki Institute of Technology
Development, Humanities & ResearchPrivate Bag 3028, Rotorua 3046 NZ 

WITT Western Institute of Technology at Taranaki

Whitireia Polytechnic
Wineera DrivePrivate Bag 50910, Porirua City 5240 

WINTEC (Waikato Institute of Technology)
School of DevelopmentPrivate Bag 3036, Hamilton 2020, NZ 

Council for Social Work Education Aotearoa New Zealand (CSWEANZ)
c/o School of Health & Social Services, Massey University Private Bag 102904, North Shore Mail Centre, Albany, Auckland, 0745 Aotearoa NZ 

Massey University (Palmerston North)
Tennent Dr, Palmerston North 4474, New Zealand

Jerwin Navarro
Sacred Heart College